Home /  Customer Testimonials
Customer Testimonials
99% Customer Rating
28 Reviews

Sav-onFence.com - Proudly serving the Dallas/Fort Worth Metroplex, Houston and Phoenix with high quality Fencing and Gates
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 Next > End >>
*****
Salesman gave us some great ideas. He really knew what he was doing. The price was a bit higher than the competition, but the end product exceeded all of our expectations. The crew was right on time and they finished without a hitch. Really a quality driven company. We simply love our fence and would recommend SAV-ON Fence to all of our friends and family. Thank you. Karen O'Dell
Date of Posting: 8 Jun 2015Posted by: Sonny and Karen
*****
Oh My Gosh, where do we begin. First and foremost, the salesman arrived early for his first appointment (unlike their competitors who either did not show up or called late to reschedule hours or days later). We purchased board on board, capped and trimmed, with a concrete footer all around. The entire job was done exceptionally well, timely and affordable. We love this new fence as well as spectators with their approvals of a job well done. Thank you, Eloy, Todd, and your crew. Tracy & Bev Farme
Date of Posting: 24 Jan 2015Posted by: Tracy and Beverly Farmer
*****
My fence and gate are beautiful. I am totally satisfied with the workmanship, salesmanship, and pricing of my fencing. Thanks for a job well done by all the employees I came into contact with, including Kendra in the office.
Date of Posting: 6 Oct 2014Posted by: Nelda J. Spates
*****
Everyone I was in contact with at Sav on Fence was very courteous and helpful.The salesman Eloy was AWSOME!!!!! and the men putting up the fence were very hard workers and did an excellant job on our fence.I will highly recommend Sav on Fence.
Date of Posting: 30 Jul 2014Posted by: kim hutson
*****
I cant say enough how pleased we are with the fencing from sav-on fence. The guys did outstanding work. 110% satisfied.Completely changed the look and feel of our backyard.
Date of Posting: 14 Jul 2014Posted by: Robert Broadstreet
*****
We were beyond pleased with our experience with Sav-On Fence. Our fence and pool equipment enclosure completely exceeded our expectations! All of the people we worked with were so helpful and friendly. It's very hard to find a company that does high quality work with great customer service and fair pricing. This company definitely fits that description!
Date of Posting: 31 May 2014Posted by: Ernie & Lori Morgan
*****
Customer service these days is difficult to find with exceptional quality. If you want both outstanding service with quality you have found the right company! Sav-On Fence installed two new gates for my husband and I and did an excellent job!
Date of Posting: 24 Apr 2014Posted by: Tom and Shelly Siewert
*****
Excellent fence construction, quick, and once the work was done, everything was neat and clean with the yard.
Date of Posting: 29 Nov 2013Posted by: Ben Richardson
*****
This is the best looking and best built fences I have ever seen. Top Notch work
Date of Posting: 25 Nov 2013Posted by: Tony Marlow
*****
Helpful planning, hard workers, lovely fence! I am more than satisfied. Thank you!
Date of Posting: 20 Sep 2013Posted by: June

Create New Testimonial

Name
Email
Rating star(s)
Comments
characters left
Captcha
 

 SAV ON FENCE INC BBB Business Review

Meet the Owners

Share this Website

Tell a Friend

Newsletter Subscription

Enter your info and subscribe to our newsletter for instant updates and specials on our services

Who's Online

We have 50 guests online

About Us

About Us

Customer Reviews:

Thank you so much for the great work that was done on my fence.Thank you for putting my neighbors gate up I am so please ...
Becky Swanson - 25 Sep 2012
I live in Sendera Ranch. Wind and weather took a toll on my original builders' fence after only 6 years. Gene and his te ...
John Harman - 10 Sep 2012
Copyright © 2017 Sav-onFence.com - Admin
S5 Logo